Search found 26 matches

by garbz
Sun Apr 15, 2018 11:54 am
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Hello from the Mountain Garrison
Replies: 3
Views: 63

Re: Hello from the Mountain Garrison

Foam circle..
Use hemp cord to sew handplates!!!
by garbz
Sun Mar 04, 2018 12:02 pm
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Mile High greetings from Colorado!
Replies: 6
Views: 215

Re: Mile High greetings from Colorado!

Yay!!!
One of us!
by garbz
Fri Jul 17, 2015 9:33 am
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Hello from Howell, MI
Replies: 9
Views: 704

Re: Hello from Howell, MI

Welcome! In Colorado it's nice having both TK and a Snowie!
by garbz
Sun Jun 28, 2015 11:35 pm
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Hello from southern Colorado.
Replies: 6
Views: 715

Re: Hello from southern Colorado.

Welcome to the Snow!
by garbz
Wed Apr 29, 2015 2:52 am
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Hello from Amsterdam
Replies: 12
Views: 1031

Re: Hello from Amsterdam

Welcome!
by garbz
Wed Mar 11, 2015 11:21 pm
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Hello from Ireland.
Replies: 5
Views: 531

Re: Hello from Ireland.

Hi john!!!!
by garbz
Wed Feb 18, 2015 4:49 pm
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Just approved!
Replies: 3
Views: 505

Re: Just approved!

Yay!!!!
by garbz
Mon Jan 26, 2015 5:29 pm
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Hello from Texas.
Replies: 2
Views: 401

Re: Hello from Texas.

P.m. sent
by garbz
Fri Jan 16, 2015 11:21 am
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Greetings from the Colorado Rockies
Replies: 2
Views: 575

Re: Greetings from the Colorado Rockies

Welcome aboard! Your gonna have a blast with us in the Mountain Garrison!!!
by garbz
Sun Jan 11, 2015 8:50 pm
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Hello from Denver!
Replies: 3
Views: 530

Re: Hello from Denver!

Ian!!! Welcome!! I'm an hour north of ya!!!
by garbz
Wed Nov 26, 2014 11:25 pm
Forum: Welcome
Topic: hello from france
Replies: 3
Views: 470

Re: hello from france

Salut! Bienvenue à l'équipe de Blizzard ! Si vous avez des questions, Merci de demander !
by garbz
Tue Nov 25, 2014 1:59 am
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Hello from the great white north!
Replies: 3
Views: 1116

Re: Hello from the great white north!

Welcome!!!
by garbz
Tue Nov 11, 2014 1:10 am
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Hello from Colorado.
Replies: 1
Views: 313

Re: Hello from Colorado.

Hi Rob!!'
by garbz
Sun Oct 26, 2014 7:22 pm
Forum: Welcome
Topic: Newbie from Ga.
Replies: 3
Views: 474

Re: Newbie from Ga.

Welcome!!!
My kit and duster are from MonCal(worth the wait!)
My Mukluks are a US 10. I can wear the liners or take them out and wear my Converse.
With being in the south and temps being warmer than here in Colorado, I would suggest comfort over accuracy.
by garbz
Fri Oct 10, 2014 9:16 am
Forum: Welcome
Topic: TS hopeful looking for advice
Replies: 12
Views: 1139

Re: TS hopeful looking for advice

I totally agree with buying local. MonCal is about ten minutes from my house! :D